Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer

All Team

Dicky Syaputra

Chief Technology Officer

Luqman Nurfaqih

Chief Administration Officer

Muhamad Fachri Dwipraja

Chief Financial Officer

Rizky Fedriansyah

Chief Marketing Officer

Chitra Febri

Chief Relation Officer

Yendi Rahman

Chief Business Officer

Wahyu “Way” Nuryadi

Chief Music & Talent Officer

Muhammad Ilham Ashari

Chief Operational Officer

Welly Shergy Verzandy

Chief Executive Officer